Aerolíneas

Listado aerolíneas internacionales y nacionales

Código IATA Airline País Fundación Sitio web
JP Adria Airways Eslovenia 1961 www.adria.si
A3 Aegean Airlines Grecia 1987 www.aegeanair.com
EI Aer Lingus Irlanda 1936 www.aerlingus.com
SU Aeroflot Rusia 1923 www.aeroflot.ru
AR Aerolineas Argentinas Argentina 1949 www.aerolíneas.com.ar
VW Aeromar México 1987 www.aeromar.com.mx
AM Aeromexico México 1934 www.aeromexico.com
5D Aeroméxico Connect México 1997 www.aeromexico.com
AW Africa World Airlines Ghana 2010 www.flyafricaworld.com/
ZI Aigle Azur Francia 1946 http://www.aigle-azur.fr
AH Air Algérie Argelia 1946 www.airalgerie.dz
G9 Air Arabia Emiratos Árabes Unidos 2003 www.airarabia.com
KC Air Astana Kazajistán 2001 www.airastana.com
UU Air Austral Reunión http://www.air-austral.com/
BT Air Baltic Letonia 1995 www.airbaltic.com
BP Air Botswana Botswana 1972 http://www.airbotswana.co.bw
2J Air Burkina Burkina 1967 http://www.air-burkina.com/
SM Air Cairo Egipto 2003 www.flyaircairo.com
TY Air Caledonie Nueva Caledonia 1954 www.air-caledonie.nc
AC Air Canada Canadá 1936 www.aircanada.com
TX Air Caraibes Guadalupe
CA Air China China 1988 http://www.airchina.com
XK Air Corsica Francia
EN Air Dolomiti Italia 1989 http://www.airdolomiti.it/
UX Air Europa España 1984 http://www.aireuropa.com/
AF Air France Francia 1933 http://www.airfrance.com
GT Air Guilin China
AI Air India India 1932 www.airindia.in
IG Air Italy Italia 2018 www.airitaly.com
JS Air Koryo Corea del Norte 1954
NX Air Macau Macao http://www.airmacau.com.mo
MD Air Madagascar Madagascar 1961 www.airmadagascar.com
KM Air Malta Malta 1973 www.airmalta.com
MK Air Mauritius Mauricio http://www.airmauritius.com air mauritius
9U Air Moldova Moldova 1993 http://www.airmoldova.md
SW Air Namibia Namibia 1946 http://www.airnamibia.com.na
NZ Air New Zealand Nueva Zelandia 1940 www.airnewzealand.com
PX Air Niugini Papua Nueva Guinea
P4 Air Peace Nigeria 2013 www.flyairpeace.com
JU Air Serbia Serbia 2013 www.airserbia.com
HM Air Seychelles Seychelles 1977 http://www.airseychelles.com/
VT Air Tahiti Polinesia Francesa
TN Air Tahiti Nui Polinesia Francesa 1996 https://www.airtahitinui.com
TS Air Transat Canadá 2013 http://www.airtransat.com
NF Air Vanuatu Vanuatu http://www.airvanuatu.com
AK AirAsia Malasia 1993 www.airasia.com
RU AirBridgeCargo Airlines Rusia
SB Aircalin Nueva Caledonia
4Z Airlink Sudáfrica
AS Alaska Airlines Estados Unidos
AP Albastar España 2010 http://www.albastar.es/
AZ Alitalia Italia 2009 http://www.alitalia.com
4W Allied Air Nigeria
UJ AlMasria Universal Airlines Egipto
AA American Airlines Estados Unidos 1926 http://www.aa.com
AJ American Jet Argentina 1984 http://americanjet.com.ar/
NH ANA (All Nippon Airways) Japón 1952 http://www.ana.co.jp
W3 Arik Air Nigeria
IZ Arkia Israeli Airlines Israel http://www.arkia.co.il
OZ Asiana Airlines Corea del Sur
RC Atlantic Airways Islas Feroe 1987 https://www.atlantic.fo/default.aspx
5Y Atlas Air Estados Unidos 1992 http://www.atlasair.com
KK AtlasGlobal Turquía 2001 http://www.atlasjet.com
AU Austral Argentina 1971 http://www.austral.com.ar
OS Austrian Airlines Austria 1957 www.austrian.com
AV Avianca Colombia 1919 http://www.avianca.com
LR Avianca Costa Rica Costa Rica 1945 www.avianca.com/cr/es/
2K Avianca Ecuador Ecuador 1985 www.avianca.com/ec/es/
TA Avianca El Salvador (TACA) El Salvador 1931 www.avianca.com/sv/es/
T0 Avianca Peru Perú
J2 Azerbaijan Airlines Azerbaiyán http://www.azal.az
S4 Azores Airlines Portugal ago. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
AD Azul Brasil 2008 http://www.voeazul.com.br/
UP Bahamasair Bahamas jun. 1973 http://www.bahamasair.com/
PG Bangkok Airways Tailandia http://www.bangkokair.com/
ID Batik Air Indonesia http://www.flyinterlink.co.za//
B2 Belavia Belarusian Airlines Bielorrusia mar. 1996 http://www.belavia.by
BG Biman Bangladesh Airlines Bangladesh 1972 http://www.biman-airlines.com
NT Binter Canarias España 1988 http://www.bintercanarias.com
0B Blue Air Rumania 2004 https://www.blueairweb.com
BV Blue Panorama Italia 1998 www.blue-panorama.com
OB BoA Boliviana de Aviacion Bolivia
TF Braathens Regional Aviation Suecia
BA British Airways Reino Unido mar. 1974 http://www.ba.com
SN Brussels Airlines Bélgica 2006 www.brusselsairlines.com
FB Bulgaria Air Bulgaria http://www.air.bg
VR Cabo Verde Airlines Cabo Verde 1958 www.caboverdeairlines.com
5C CAL Cargo Airlines Israel 1976 http://www.cal-cargo.com
QC Camair-Co Camerún
K6 Cambodia Angkor Air Camboya
PM CanaryFly España 2008 https://www.canaryfly.es/
JD Capital Airlines China 1995 http://www.capitalairlines.com
W8 Cargojet Airways Canadá
CV Cargolux Luxemburgo http://www.cargolux.com
BW Caribbean Airlines Trinidad y Tabago ene. 2007 http://www.caribbean-airlines.com
V3 Carpatair Rumania
KA Cathay Dragon Hong Kong 1985 http://www.cathaypacific.com
CX Cathay Pacific Hong Kong 1946 www.cathaypacific.com
KX Cayman Airways Islas Caimán http://www.caymanairways.com
CI China Airlines Taiwan 1959 http://www.china-airlines.com/
CK China Cargo Airlines China
MU China Eastern China 1988 http://www.uk.ceair.com
G5 China Express Airlines China
CF China Postal Airlines China
CZ China Southern Airlines China 1989 http://www.flychinasouthern.com
WX CityJet Irlanda 1992 http://www.cityjet.com
MN Comair Sudáfrica 1977 http://www.comair.com
DE Condor Alemania 1955 http://www.condor.com
8Z Congo Airways República Democrática del Congo
CM Copa Airlines Panamá 1947 http://www.copaair.com
XC Corendon Airlines Turquía http://www.corendon-airlines.com/
SS Corsair International Francia mayo. 1981 http://www.corsairfly.com/
OU Croatia Airlines Croacia jul. 1989 http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/
CU Cubana Cuba
CY Cyprus Airways Chipre 1947 http://www.cyprusairways.com
OK Czech Airlines República Checa 1923 www.csa.cz/es-es/
DL Delta Air Lines Estados Unidos http://www.delta.com
D0 DHL Air Reino Unido
ES DHL International EC Bahrein
ZE Eastar Jet Corea del Sur
U2 easyJet Reino Unido 1995 www.easyjet.com
MS Egyptair Egipto 1932 http://www.egyptair.com
LY EL AL Israel 1948 http://www.elal.com
EK Emirates Emiratos Árabes Unidos mar. 1985 http://www.emirates.com/
ET Ethiopian Airlines Etiopía dic. 1945 http://www.ethiopianairlines.com
EY Etihad Airways Emiratos Árabes Unidos jul. 2003 http://www.etihad.com/es/
YU EuroAtlantic Airways Portugal
QY European Air Transport Alemania 2005
EW Eurowings Alemania 1993 www.eurowings.com/es
BR EVA Air Taiwan 1989 www.evaair.com
E9 Evelop Airlines España 2013 www.evelop.com/
FX FedEx Express Estados Unidos 1971 http://www.fedex.com
FJ Fiji Airways Fiji 1947 http://www.airpacific.com
AY Finnair Finlandia 1923 http://www.finnair.com
BE flybe Reino Unido 2002 http://www.es.flybe.com
FO Flybondi Argentina 2016 www.flybondi.com
FZ flydubai Emiratos Árabes Unidos mar. 2008 http://www.flydubai.com
FT FlyEgypt Egipto
FH Freebird Airlines Turquía
FU Fuzhou Airlines China
GA Garuda Indonesia Indonesia 1947 http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
A9 Georgian Airways Georgia 2004 http://www.georgian-airways.com/
GM Germania Flug AG Suiza
4U Germanwings Alemania 1997 http://www.germanwings.com
G3 GOL Linhas Aereas Brasil ene. 2001 http://www.voegol.com
GF Gulf Air Bahrein 1950 http://www.gulfair.com
GX GX Airlines China
HR Hahn Air Businesslines Alemania
HU Hainan Airlines China 1993 www.hainanairlines.com
HA Hawaiian Airlines Estados Unidos 1929 http://www.hawaiianair.com
NS Hebei Airlines China
5K Hi Fly Portugal
RH Hong Kong Air Cargo Hong Kong http://www.rpxholding.com/index.php
HX Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong
UO Hong Kong Express Airways Hong Kong 2004 http://www.hongkongexpress.com
IB IBERIA España jun. 1927 http://www.iberia.com
I2 Iberia Express España 2011 http://www.iberiaexpress.com
YW Iberia Regional Air Nostrum España mayo. 1994 http://www.airnostrum.es
FI Icelandair Islandia 1937 http://www.icelandair.com
6E IndiGo India 2006 www.goindigo.in
4O Interjet México 2005 www.interjet.com
IR Iran Air Irán 1962 http://www.iranair.com
B9 Iran Airtour Airline Irán
EP Iran Aseman Airlines Irán
6H Israir Israel http://www.israir.co.il
JL Japan Airlines Japón 1951 www.jal.com
J9 Jazeera Airways Kuwait 2004 http://www.jazeeraairways.com
7C Jeju Air Corea del Sur 2005 http://www.jejuair.net/
LS Jet2.com Reino Unido 2003 www.jet2.com/
B6 jetBlue Estados Unidos 1999 http://www.jetblue.com
LJ Jin Air Corea del Sur http://www.flysna.com/
R5 Jordan Aviation Jordania
HO Juneyao Airlines China 2005 http://www.juneyaoairlines.com
KQ Kenya Airways Kenia 1977 http://www.kenya-airways.com
KL KLM Países Bajos 1919 http://www.klm.com
KE Korean Air Corea del Sur 1969 http://www.koreanair.com
KY Kunming Airlines China
KU Kuwait Airways Kuwait 1954 http://www.kuwaitairways.com
TM LAM Mozambique http://www.lam.co.mz/
QV Lao Airlines Laos 1976 http://www.laoairlines.com/
LA LATAM Airlines Chile 2015 http://www.latam.com
4M LATAM Airlines Argentina Argentina 2005 http://www.latam.com/es ar
JJ LATAM Airlines Brasil Brasil jul. 1976 http://www.latam.com/pt br
4C LATAM Airlines Colombia Colombia
XL LATAM Airlines Ecuador Ecuador
PZ LATAM Airlines Paraguay Paraguay
LP LATAM Airlines Peru Perú
M3 LATAM Cargo Brasil Brasil
UC LATAM Cargo Chile Chile 1929 http://www.latamcargo.com
OE Lauda Austria 2018 www.laudamotion.com/la/en/
VK LEVEL España 2017 www.flylevel.com
LI LIAT Airlines Antigua y Barbuda http://www.liat.com
GJ Loong Air China
LO LOT Polish Airlines Polonia dic. 1928 http://www.lot.com
8L Lucky Air China
LH Lufthansa Alemania 1953 www.lufthansa.com
CL Lufthansa CityLine Alemania http://www.lufthansacityline.com/
LG Luxair Luxemburgo 1961 http://www.luxair.es
W5 Mahan Air Irán
MH Malaysia Airlines Malasia 1947 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
OD Malindo Air Malasia
AE Mandarin Airlines Taiwan 1991 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com
MP Martinair Cargo Países Bajos 1958 http://www.martinair.com
M7 MasAir México 1992 www.masair.com
L6 Mauritania Airlines International Mauritania
ME MEA Líbano 1945 http://www.mea.com.lb
OM MIAT Mongolian Airlines Mongolia 1954 http://www.miat.com
M4 Mistral Air Italia 1981 http://www.mistralair.it
MB MNG Airlines Turquía http://www.mngairlines.com
YM Montenegro Airlines Montenegro
8M Myanmar Airways International Myanmar (Ex Birmania)
KZ NCA Nippon Cargo Airlines Japón sep. 1978 http://www.nca.aero
NO Neos Italia jun. 2001 http://www.neosair.it
NE Nesma Airlines Egipto
NP Nile Air Egipto
5N Nordavia Regional Airlines Rusia
N4 Nordwind Airlines Rusia 2008 http://www.nordwindairlines.ru/eng
DY Norwegian Air Noruega 1993 www.norwegian.com
D8 Norwegian Air International Noruega 2014 www.norwegian.com
BJ Nouvelair Túnez
BK Okay Airways China
OA Olympic Air Grecia abr. 1957 http://www.olympicairlines.com/
WY Oman Air Omán 1993 www.omanair.com
8Q Onur Air Turquía
OF Overland Airways Nigeria
EO Pegas Fly Rusia 1994 http://www.hba.cd/
PC Pegasus Airlines Turquía 1990 http://www.flypgs.com
NI PGA-Portugalia Airlines Portugal 1988 www.portugalia-airlines.pt
PR Philippine Airlines Filipinas mar. 1941 http://www.philippineairlines.com
PK PIA Pakistan International Airlines Pakistán 1946 http://www.piac.com.pk
PU Plus Ultra Líneas Aéreas España 2011 http://www.plusultra.com
PW Precision Air Tanzanía 1991
QF QANTAS Australia 1920 https://www.qantas.com
QR Qatar Airways Qatar 1994 http://www.qatarairways.com
IQ Qazaq Air Kazajistán
7H Ravn Alaska Estados Unidos
FV Rossiya Airlines Rusia
AT Royal Air Maroc Marruecos 1957 http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
BI Royal Brunei Brunei 1974 http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/
RJ Royal Jordanian Jordania 1963 www.rj.com
WB RwandAir Ruanda 2002 http://www.rwandair.com
FR Ryanair Irlanda 1985 www.ryanair.com
S7 S7 Airlines Rusia 1957 www.s7.ru
FA Safair Sudáfrica http://www.safair.co.za/
SK SAS Suecia 2004 http://www.sasbraathens.no
SP SATA Air Acores Portugal ago. 1941 http://www.sata.pt
SV SAUDI Arabia Saudita 1945 http://www.saudiairlines.com
6S SaudiGulf Airlines Arabia Saudita
DV SCAT Airlines Kazajistán
TR Scokot Singapur 2011 www.flyscoot.com
O3 SF Airlines China
SC Shandong Airlines China
FM Shanghai Airlines China 1985 http://www.shanghai-air.com
ZH Shenzhen Airlines China sep. 1993 http://www.shenzhenair.com
3U Sichuan Airlines China
7L Silk Way West Airlines Azerbaiyán http://www.sundor.co.il/
MI SilkAir Singapur 1989
SQ Singapore Airlines Singapur 1972 https://www.singaporeair.com
H2 SKY Airline Chile 2001 http://www.skyairline.com
QS SmartWings República Checa 1997 www.smartwings.com
IE Solomon Airlines Islas Salomón
SZ Somon Air Tayikistán
SA South African Airways Sudáfrica 1934 http://www.flysaa.com
XZ South African Express Airways Sudáfrica
WN Southwest Airlines Estados Unidos 1967 www.southwest.com
SG SpiceJet India
UL SriLankan Airlines Sri Lanka 1947 http://www.srilankan.com
XQ SunExpress Turquía 1989 http://www.suneexpress.com
Y8 Suparna Airlines China ene. 2003 http://www.yzr.com.cn
PY Surinam Airways Surinam 1955 http://www.slm.nl
LX SWISS Suiza 2002 http://www.swiss.com/
RB Syrianair Siria 1946 http://www.syriaair.com
TW T'way Air Corea del Sur 2010 http://www.twayair.com
DT TAAG Angola Airlines Angola http://www.taag.com
EQ TAME Ecuador dic. 1962 http://www.tame.com.ec
TP TAP Portugal Portugal 1945 http://www.flytap.com
RO TAROM Rumania 1954 http://www.tarom.ro/es/
SF Tassili Airlines Argelia
TG Thai Airways Tailandia 1960 www.thaiairways.com
SL Thai Lion Air Tailandia
WE Thai Smile Tailandia
GS Tianjin Airlines China 2004 http://www.tianjin-air.com/
AX Trans States Airlines Estados Unidos 1982 http://transstates.net/
HV transavia Países Bajos 1965 http://www.transavia.com
TO Transavia France Francia 2006 http://www.transavia.com
9N Tropic Air Belice 1979 www.tropicair.com
BY TUI Airways Reino Unido 1962 www.tui.co.uk
X3 TUI fly Alemania 2007 https://es.tuifly.com/
TU Tunisair Túnez 1948 http://www.tunisair.com
TK Turkish Airlines Turquía 1933 http://www.turkishairlines.com
PS Ukraine International Airlines Ucrania http://www.flyuia.com/
B7 UNI AIR Taiwan
UA United Airlines Estados Unidos 1926 http://www.united.com
5X UPS Airlines Estados Unidos
U6 Ural Airlines Rusia 1943 http://www.uralairlines.ru/
UQ Urumqi Air China
UT UTair Rusia 1967 http://www.utair.ru
HY Uzbekistan Airways Uzbekistán 1992 http://www.uzairways.com
VJ Vietjet Viet Nam
VN Vietnam Airlines Viet Nam 1956 http://www.vietnamairlines.com
VS Virgin Atlantic Reino Unido 1984 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
VA Virgin Australia Australia
UK Vistara India 2013 http://www.airvistara.com
VB Viva Aerobús México 2006 www.vivaaerobus.com
Y4 Volaris México 2003 http://www.volaris.com
V7 Volotea España 2012 www.volotea.com
VY Vueling España 2004 www.vueling.com
EB Wamos Air España 2014 www.wamosair.com
WH WDL Aviation Alemania
WS WestJet Canadá 1996 http://www.westjet.com
WI White coloured by you Portugal
WF Wideroe Noruega feb. 1934 http://www.wideroe.no
P5 Wingo Colombia 2016 www.wingo.com
W6 Wizz Air Hungría 2003 http://www.wizzair.com
MF Xiamen Airlines China 1984 www.xiamenair.com/en-cn/
SE XL Airways Francia 1995 http://www.xlairways.fr